Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Abraham Woods, MD -  - Board Certified Urologist

Center for Urology

Abraham Woods, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Altamonte Springs, FL

28 total reviews

Dr. Abraham Woods always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abraham Woods below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glen W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Minimum wait time, professional staff, knowledgeable professional doctor. Would highly recommend
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/22/21
It is nice to visit with a doctor who takes the time to listen and talk to you.
Jorge D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Dr. and very communicative
Clifford Y.
Submitted 10/09/21
Professional and courteous service always rendered.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr woods was great I was treated by him 8 years ago for cancer it turned out wonderful
Peter L.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very good
PETER O.
Submitted 09/23/21
I rate Dr. Abraham Woods, MD's services to very excellent However, at the front desk, I noticed that somebody who registered after my arrival was called in to see the Doctor before I was called in.
Walter T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wow, very precise. He left no stone unturned. I was really impressed with how thorough Dr Woods was. I feel very confidant that he will help find solutions for all of my issues. I am so glad that I found him.
Joe W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Woods & staff provides outstanding medical advise and care.
Pedro G.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve been to three other urologists. Dr Woods took the time to find out the root of the cause of my condition. I was not dismissed as it happened to me on my previous experiences. The vast knowledge of this Dr is incredible. I could sit and hear him talk and absorb all the knowledge to better my life. It was worth the wait from day one.
John S.
Submitted 09/03/21
DR.Woods has made me feel like family. Excellent care easy to communicate with him.
Rita P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Amazingly great listener. Awesome doctor!
Richard K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Outstanding, knowledgeable & courteous!!!
Luis N.
Submitted 01/07/21
He was very professional. And I was in and out. He’s in my opinion the best doctor you can have
Tony G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional. Very thorough. Very personal. Very informative
Christopher D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Woods is very kind and professional. He took the time to listen to me as well as give me advice. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a urologist.
Gary D.
Submitted 08/04/20
My visits with Dr Woods are always exceptional. The recent staff however are a different story. After my last visit a few weeks ago I called and spoke briefly with the temporary medical assistant most likely fulfilling her extern. She was very helpful but needed to put me on hold for Eddie who she said was with a patient. When Eddie finally came to my call he sounded as if I was "bothering" him and that if I had discomfort then "go to the ER because we don't have any equipment here!" in a tone that definitely told me I was bothering him. I have called numerous other time and I do mean numerous and I have never once gotten the office, it's always the answering service. I have not left messages each time but when I do, I sort of expected a return call at some point but 3 weeks of this and still not one call back to me. I am sorry to say but Dr woods office help has given me no other choice but to seek care elsewhere. My health is important to me but I can obviously see it is not to them.
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/09/20
You are always treated with respect by Dr. Woods and his staff. Great Urologist he helped me with my problem, I am so grateful, I would highly recommend him to any one who needs a good Urologist.
Jerauld M.
Submitted 06/26/20
GREAT SERVICE
Julio M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Woods was easy to speak to and informative about my issue. He's honest with his approach which I appreciated. I would recommend him for his knowledge and honesty.