Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Abraham Woods, MD -  - Board Certified Urologist

Center for Urology

Abraham Woods, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Altamonte Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Abraham Woods always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abraham Woods below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Woods is excellent. Spends quality time with patients. He is very concerned about overall health and wellness. I have been a,patient for over 20 years.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
My experience with Dr Woods has been outstanding and Beyond reproach his medical knowledge and concern for my health has put him above and beyond others in his area of expertise.
Joel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr Woods is truly outstanding in his field. He brings his extensive background in urology and surgery to his patients with a very caring and personal understanding of their personal needs. He is the best!
Fred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Woods’ natural approach to diet and health combined with the use of modern diagnostics is a breath of fresh air in the current state of corporate medicine.
Rolando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr woods is the best
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Wood is always thorough and results oriented relative to your health. He is caring and invests in the concerns of his patients. He often give suggestions that support solutions to your health concerns beyond standard over the counter remedies.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very attentive and spends time with every patient!
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent doctor ,spends time explaining your procedure and truly cares about each patient
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Wood always takes time to answer questions.
Ulysses C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Woods very thorough and a great listener! Great bedside manner. Interested in the patients health and wellness. Office staff very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Knowledgeable, thorough and great bedside manner. I would recommend any family member to him. Working the font desk, Eddie is a real asset as well. Friendly, efficient and helpful.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent
Victor L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Had a great time getting to know Dr. Woods and his staff member Dr. Eddie. My only negative feedback was that it was a little time consuming from check-in to check-out
Patrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Thorough doctor.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent Doctor.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr Woods is very knowledgeable, and professional. Very thankful for him.
Shahid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great !
Tommy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Woods. He was thorough in his examination and questions about my history, and explained my options in detail. I would certainly recommend him.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I’m not a patient of Dr. woods, he was filling in for my urologist who was out of country. I had just had lithotripsy a few days prior and was having some serious pain issues, so contacted Dr. Woods to takeover my care. He was very sensitive to my condition and gave me proper care, upon very short notice, which helped me get through this problem period. Listened well and responded thoroughly with satisfying results. I appreciated his dedication to healing another doctor’s patient. Two thumbs up!
Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I've known Dr. Woods for years. In 2008, I experienced excruciating pain and rushed to his office for his help. Within a few minutes he knew what I had and called the hospital to secure a room for my treatment. I had blood clots in both lungs and a week later, I was back on my feet. Recently I got treated by him for a Kidney stone, and again was given first class service. He is by far the best doctor I know!