Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Abraham Woods, MD -  - Board Certified Urologist

Center for Urology

Abraham Woods, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Altamonte Springs, FL

46 total reviews

Dr. Abraham Woods always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abraham Woods below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renel S.
Submitted 06/27/22
always satisfied with the care i get from Dr Abraham Woods
Donovan G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen.
Preston A.
Submitted 06/19/22
I have Ben a patient of Dr Woods for over 30 years and he extremely gifted physician and genuinely cares about the health of his patients.
JOHN F.
Submitted 06/19/22
Had an EMSELLA treatment
James W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great and efficient care.
Dallas M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr woods is amazing!
Patrick N.
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been going to Dr. Woods for many years. It has always been a professional & great experience. Dr. Woods is one of the good ones. I would recommend anyone to go see him.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Woods is number one in my book. He takes the time to educate me about why we take certain tests and what benefits I stand to get by good health practices. I highly recommend his care. Joseph W
Forrest F.
Submitted 02/22/22
The appt. with Dr. Woods was great. However I’ve had a strong reaction to one of the prescriptions I got, resulting in deep red rash all over my body. Very itchy. Please advise. Thanks, Forrest Felton 407-247-6361
Rc S.
Submitted 02/19/22
He made me feel extremely comfortable
Andre O.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent Customer Service and Professionalism. Best Doctor that truly cares about solving his patient's health conditions
Jay G.
Submitted 02/06/22
In in great hands with Dr Woods saved my life. Truly has a great view on health and how to maintain it . Always treated well by Eddie a Keeps me up-to-date with appointment and Billing not just BP.
Edwin R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Woods diagnosed my condition in my first visit. He has a great sense of humor and explains things clearly. Wait times can be a bit long but I’m ok with that knowing I’m being taken care of.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent service
Gabriel M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always answers my questions and provides alternatives.
Larry F.
Submitted 01/27/22
No complaints
Earl L S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great experience! Dr. Woods keeps very accurate records and history files. He was very professional in answering all my questions and gave recommendations for living a healthy lifestyle.
John H.
Submitted 12/12/21
Best Doctor I have ever seen
Glen W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Minimum wait time, professional staff, knowledgeable professional doctor. Would highly recommend
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/22/21
It is nice to visit with a doctor who takes the time to listen and talk to you.