Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
Abraham Woods, MD -  - Board Certified Urologist

Center for Urology

Abraham Woods, MD

Board Certified Urologist located in Altamonte Springs, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. Abraham Woods always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abraham Woods below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Woods is very kind and professional. He took the time to listen to me as well as give me advice. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a urologist.
Gary D.
Submitted 08/04/20
My visits with Dr Woods are always exceptional. The recent staff however are a different story. After my last visit a few weeks ago I called and spoke briefly with the temporary medical assistant most likely fulfilling her extern. She was very helpful but needed to put me on hold for Eddie who she said was with a patient. When Eddie finally came to my call he sounded as if I was "bothering" him and that if I had discomfort then "go to the ER because we don't have any equipment here!" in a tone that definitely told me I was bothering him. I have called numerous other time and I do mean numerous and I have never once gotten the office, it's always the answering service. I have not left messages each time but when I do, I sort of expected a return call at some point but 3 weeks of this and still not one call back to me. I am sorry to say but Dr woods office help has given me no other choice but to seek care elsewhere. My health is important to me but I can obviously see it is not to them.
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/09/20
You are always treated with respect by Dr. Woods and his staff. Great Urologist he helped me with my problem, I am so grateful, I would highly recommend him to any one who needs a good Urologist.
Jerauld M.
Submitted 06/26/20
GREAT SERVICE
Julio M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Woods was easy to speak to and informative about my issue. He's honest with his approach which I appreciated. I would recommend him for his knowledge and honesty.
James L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Woods was excellent. He was very thorough. He communicated his findings, necessary labs/imaging, and treatment options clearly.
Lisa E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Woods is a hottie
Lisa E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome staff even more awesome doc!
Anthony T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Woods was great and made feel at ease. He was direct and very professional. I would recommend him to others.
David B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Doctor Woods was extremely patience, thorough and answered all questions & concerns
Renel S.
Submitted 10/17/19
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr woods office his staffs are so good and caring at every visit
Al B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Woods is truly a professional at what he does. He is very knowledgable about his are of expertise, and very thorough in his approach to treating urinary aliments. He is unique in that he is an avid reader of health materials, and often offers his patients reading which could lead to overall health and wellness. I credit him with saving me from drastic surgery through his attention to details, and treatment to reduce the problem I was having. He is a very effective doctor, and good person to know.
Ivy S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Woods is very good educating his patients. He takes his time and really communicates with you!!! His care and concern for his patients is outstanding.